Careers

CAREERS1We are always on the hunt for innovative, passionate, and resourceful new blood, especially those who aren’t afraid to challenge the status quo. If you’re a badass hard worker who won’t take no for an answer, you live and breathe fashion, appreciate the art in editorial, and look forward to show season in Paris, Milan, London, and NY, drop us a line.  Here’s what’s going on at Photogenics:

Internships

Modeling Division – Contact / Marcus@photogenicsmedia.com

Influencer Division – Contact / Emily@photogenicsmedia.com

Commercial Division – Contact / Anna@photogenicsmedia.com

Accounting Division – Contact / Melissa@photogenicsmedia.com

Photogenics Mag / Creative – Contact / Melanie@photogenicsmedia.com

Social Media Marketing – Contact / Social@photogenicsmedia.com

Photogenics + Co / – Contact /Social@photogenicsmedia.com